Meet the monkeys or join our team!
  • Vladimir De Suarez - Founder & CEO

    Vladimir De Suarez

    Founder & CEO 514 277 6464 vladimir@corporatestays.com

    Laurence Montplaisir - Manager of Operations

    Laurence Montplaisir

    Manager of Operations 514 962 7368 laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

    Steve Ouimet - Manager of Operations - Montreal

    Steve Ouimet

    Manager of Operations - Montreal 514 994 2676 steve.ouimet@corporatestays.com


  • Jennifer Gagné - Executive Concierge

    Jennifer Gagné

    Executive Concierge 514 277 6464 jennifer.gagne@corporatestays.com

    John Decoste - Sales Manager - Business Development

    John Decoste

    Sales Manager - Business Development 514 277 6464 ext 108 john.decoste@corporatestays.com

    Jeremie Kopp - Corporate Housing Specialist

    Jeremie Kopp

    Corporate Housing Specialist 514 589 7218 jeremie.kopp@corporatestays.com


  • Maxime Gariepy -  Guest Service Specialist

    Maxime Gariepy

    Guest Service Specialist 418 803 2733 maxime.gariepy@corporatestays.com

    Isabel Ponton - Guest Services Specialist & Housekeeping

    Isabel Ponton

    Guest Services Specialist & Housekeeping 613 794 8842 isabel.ponton@corporatestays.com

    Maelle Trevedy - Guest Services Specialist

    Maelle Trevedy

    Guest Services Specialist 604 345 6877 maelle.trevedy@corporatestays.com


  • Maria Linda Ofracio - Guest Services Specialist & Housekeeping

    Maria Linda Ofracio

    Guest Services Specialist & Housekeeping 604 345 6877 maria.ofracio@corporatestays.com

    Tara Quinn - Manager of Operations - Toronto

    Tara Quinn

    Manager of Operations - Toronto 647 927 6605 tara.quinn@corporatestays.com

    Lee-Anne Golden - Director Toronto branch

    Lee-Anne Golden

    Director Toronto branch 416 882 3783 lee-anne.golden@corporatestays.com


  • Adolphe Koury - Guest Services Specialist

    Adolphe Koury

    Guest Services Specialist 647 226 8004 adolphe.khoury@corporatestays.com

    Pedro Gomez - Manager of Operations - Miami

    Pedro Gomez

    Manager of Operations - Miami 786 405 5537 pedro.gomez@corporatestays.com

    Viocary Feliz - Corporate Housing Specialist

    Viocary Feliz

    Corporate Housing Specialist 514 641 1707 viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com


  • Fernanda Coleman - Guest Service Specialist

    Fernanda Coleman

    Guest Service Specialist 305 763 4622 fernanda.coleman@corporatestays.com

    Tatiana Dominguez - Manager of Operations - Medellin

    Tatiana Dominguez

    Manager of Operations - Medellin 320 3000 820 tatiana.dominguez@corporatestays.com

    Michelle Reyes - Corporate Housing Specialist

    Michelle Reyes

    Corporate Housing Specialist 6747 0648 michelle.reyes@corporatestays.com


  • Andrea Escalante - Corporate Housing Specialist

    Andrea Escalante

    Corporate Housing Specialist andrea.escalante@corporatestays.com

    Johany Parra - Manager of Operations - Panama Branch

    Johany Parra

    Manager of Operations - Panama Branch 6747 9985 johany.parra@corporatestays.com

    Winston Perez - Guest Service Specialist

    Winston Perez

    Guest Service Specialist 6948 6499 winston.perez@corporatestays.com


  • Juan Camilo Mora - Web Designer

    Juan Camilo Mora

    Web Designer 514 277 6464

    Eduardo Ocampo Rodriguez - Web Designer

    Eduardo Ocampo Rodriguez

    Web Designer 514 277 6464